Making lists of pretty things

Stories Black Shoes.png

1. Pointy block heel boots | 2. Patent leather dressed shoes | 3. Croco boots | 4. Over knee boots | 5. Sequin loafer | 6. Velvet boots | 7. Star burst sneaker

Like any other student, I dream of things a cannot afford. Today I have been daydreaming about shoes from & Other Stories. I really ‘need’ a new pair of black boots, since the ones I have are worn out completely. All of these are definitely on my wish list of things I will not be able to affort before summer(and then they will be irrelevant). 

 

Leave a Reply

