LoveStories

love stories1. Darling + Shelby | 2. Hazel +Wild Rose | 3. Love Lace + Wild Rose | 4. Reggipetto | 5. Lolita | 6. Hazel | 7. Firecracker | 8. Reggipetto | 9. Wild Rose | 10. Love Lace | 11. Firecracker | 12. Love Lace

Yesterday I walked past a shop with one of my favourite lingerie brands. LoveStories is a Dutch lingerie brand, and the different pieces are made for customers to mix and match. After I came home, I visited the website and fell in love with absolutely everything. I love the mix of colours and fabrics, and I would buy one of each if I could.

Leave a Reply

