Rosa Bianca | Jannis Kounellis

smallbannersmallcutoutsmall

This is a part of a school project I will hand in tomorrow. We had to design a small collection of tops inspired by a piece of art. The first picture is supposed to illustrate the universe I created to define my inspiration. We only had to sew one of the tops we had designed. Although the top was supposed to be grey, I am quite happy with the final product.
Right now I am just getting the last couple of things done before tomorrow, while drinking unhealthy amounts of tea in my pyjamas.

 

Leave a Reply

