In need of a wardrobe update

undertøj

1. & Other Stories | 2. & Other Stories | 3. Weekday | 4. Weekday | 5. Weekday | 6. Magasin

Since I started studying again my budget has become quite tight. Unfortunately that means, less shopping. I’m the kind of girl who likes change quite often. I like moving around furniture in my apartment, reorganizing my cupboards and changing out my wardrobe. The latter is obviously not an option anymore, and I’m getting so bored… but life goes on!

Anyway, I found some really comfy looking underwear and some of it is obviously inspired by the Calvin Klein sporty underwear. I will admit that the Calvin Klein underwear looks nice, but I will not have that kind of money for underwear anytime soon. I really like the & Other Stories ones and I wouldn’t mind having them in my closet.

Leave a Reply

