Inspired by the kimono

For school I had to design a collection to be sold by one of my favorite places. A. C. Perch’s is a little tea shop and café and the assignment was to create a new product group for them. I thought it would be very interesting to incorporate oriental details in a very classic danish style. Together with a group member I created the kimono coat in wool and fur. I really like the finished product and I will post pictures of it soon :) Right now I have to get ready for the presentation tomorrow!

One thought on “Inspired by the kimono

  1. Pingback: Fur Kimono | myfashionfairytales

Leave a Reply

