Go for a run!

Go for a run!Hi you lovely people,

Here is an outfit I would love to have in my closet, if I were to go for a run!

Spring has finally come to Denmark and it is welcomed with open arms. It is still freezing cold but the sun is shining so I do not really mind.

I have considered to start running again. I ran every day while I was at boarding school and some time after that but then I gave it up. I actually really like running, when you get past that horrible stage in the beginning, where your legs are aching and you feel like you are not able to breathe.

Normally I do pilates and dance ballet a couple of times a week but when the weather is this good, you just want to be outside!

Leave a Reply

