October Crush

October Crush
Lately I’ve been crushing massively on hats. H&M always get felt floppy hats around fall and I really like them but never thought about actually buying one. Then not so long ago I decided that I definitely needed one. As a H&M employe I thought of just buying one of the H&M floppy hats. Later on I realized I might like a felt fedora better.. I was just looking around the stores the other day when I came by a beautiful felt fedora with a thin felt ribbon around it. I really liked the simplicity about it. It wasn’t too expensive so I thought “why not”.  Pictures will be on the blog soon.
Leave a Reply

