What I would like from the H&M Home collection

Well, I think the title explains it all.. H&M Home is one of my favourite brands when it comes to home stuff and decor! They have so many cute and stylish things and they are very up to date with new trends. The things are reasonably priced as well, which makes me super happy! I have already purchased some of these items.. oops! I bought the shower curtain and the bottle opener.. I also bought a candle stick in the shape of antlers but I could not find it on the website. Maybe it has sold out..

I definitely have to buy the hand mirror as well, but I just cannot afford it right now. I think it will be perfect for my future mirror wall!

Click on a picture to enlarge and find link

 

Leave a Reply

