Endless possibilities

topshop

Last weekend I went shopping with my friend Julie and we came across the Topshop 2 for 1 sale wall… and this happened:
Julie spotted this cute hand bag/shoulder bag/rucksack and we both fell in love..

Julie (the sweetest person in the world) decided to take advantage of the 2 for 1 offer and buy two of these gorgeous bags.. and give me one of them! Seriously, isn’t that the sweetest thing! I have already worn it every day since I got it (two days) BUT I can definitely say that this bag will be worn a lot more in the future!

I love the fact that this bag can be used in many different ways! I will probably use it as a rucksack most of the time, but the other possibilities make it even more wearable!

 

Leave a Reply

