A uniform

A uniformI have never really worn an uniform. I did not have to wear a uniform in school and I do not have to wear a uniform in H&M. Since I finished school this summer I wanted to work some more. Therefore, I found a second job at a bowling alley. At this job I have to wear a special polo as my uniform. I am actually not obsessed with the idea of wearing a uniform four days a week.. mostly because I love to express myself through my style. I am actually a little sad, I wont be able to put together a perfect outfit every morning, like I did when I went to school.
20140819_150632-1-1

My uniform!

Wearing a uniform make me focus more on my hair and makeup. I know it seems kind of silly thinking that much about appearance when you stand in a bowling alley.. girls..
I will probably save some money on clothes but I might have to purchase more pairs of black jeans… hope I can still make some awesome blogpost though!

Leave a Reply

