Dark Lips & White Shoes

Dark Lips & White ShoesSome days ago I went to town to look at clothes.. one of my favourite activities. I saw this dress from Baum und Pferdgarten and I really like how chic it is, even though it is just a long sweatshirt. This dress is probably really comfortable and I think it will look good with a pair of ankle boots and a lipstick in a purple shade!

I am definitely in love with this dress, but I can not afford clothes at the moment. I hope that someday soon I will have enough money for buying some fabric and then make a dress like this one myself. It does not seem to be the most complicated dress ever. So yeah.. I really hope this will be my next project!

Leave a Reply

