The Orphan’s Arms

Hi! Yesterday was my 18th birthday, and I just want to show you one of my birthday presents. My sister gave me this The Orphan’s Arms sweatshirt. I wrote about this sweatshirt earlier, and I matched it with accessories. You can read the post  here. I bought the ring of Asos (Here’s a link). They have had eye rings before but they were blue eyes (Here’s a picture). Brown matches my clothes better, so I had no doubts. I had to own this one.

I had a lovely birthday by the way. In the morning my father and sister came to my mother’s house and we all ate breakfast there. The afternoon, I spend with my dear girlfriend Julie. We had so much fun! Saturday, I’m going to celebrate my birthday with the rest of my family. (:

Leave a Reply

