Wellies

Wellies

Saturday, I’m going to a open-air concert kinda thing called “Grøn Koncert”. The weather forecast says, it will rain, and wellies are dear friends on rainy days!
Well, I do have wellies…. but right now I’m not really in the mood for multi coloured floral print… what I really want is those quilted ones from Hunter… but my wallet disagrees… ):
I went looking for wellies some days ago, but they where all too expensive or too ugly…. I was just looking for a pair of plain green ones and I think I went looking everywhere… but I found them! Plain green wellies, and only 125 DKK (21 USD / 13 GBP)(Cheap compared to the other ones I found…)

Leave a Reply

