Vintage adventures

Pictures taken by Julie “Riddle” and me

Today Julie and I went to some second hand shops. We went to “Fund”, “So Ein Ding” and “Rosen&Liljen” all placed in the center of Aarhus. I love vintage clothes and all of the shops were selling gorgeous clothes. I’m definitely going there again some time.

I bougth this cute little backpack and i reeeeaaaaally like it.

BTW… today I’m wearing black jeans/H&M, white shirt/What’s Up, parka/Zara, scarf/Second hand and Mickey Mouse glasses/Tiger.

Leave a Reply

