Look of today

Today I’m wearing studded jacket/Gina Tricot, t-shirt/Zara, jeans/Zara, studded sandals/F-Troupe and sunglasses/H&M.

I went to Poland this weekend to visit my father and his girlfriend. While I was there, I went shopping with a personal shopper and bought a lot of clothes. All of it perfect for summer. Both jeans and t-shirt in the picture above is from Poland. I also got the these three colours in the picture below. The yellow has a bit of green in it and the purple has a bit of glitter in it… you can’t see it in the picture though.

Leave a Reply

