Book clutch

Long time ago I fell in love with a book clutch by Asos. At that time, I didn’t have enough money to buy it. I’ve been looking for book clutches since then. I found these beautiful book clutches by Olympia Le-Tan. Very expensive! ..and popular. If you do have enough money to purchase one, you’ll have to be fast. They are almost always sold out when I look at them, at net-a-porter.

Heres is a pair of the cute Olympia Le-Tan clutches…

Both clutches are seen at net-a-porter, and you can purchase a Olympia Le-Tan clutch for €1,085  / DKK 8 071 .

The great news is btw…. book clutches are back at Asos.com!

I found this cute pastel blue and gold coloured book clutch by Asos Collection.

ASOS Book Clutch £25.00 / DKK232.04

Leave a Reply

