DIY by Christina Dueholm

I started reading this blog called Passions for Fashion by Christina Dueholm, and I really like it. Saturday she posted  a DIY-guide, on how to make a Tom Binns inspiret necklace (link to guide). I think it’s an amazing idea, and she really made a lovely necklace. I definetly wanna try this myself. Usually I’m not the big fan of jewelry, but I really like this necklace.

This necklace is by Tom Binns. I think it’s gorgeous! ..but expensive..  you’d have to pay €1,800.72 / DKK13,389 for the necklace in the picture above… seen at net-a-porter

I found this necklace at ebay.com. Think I’ll buy one of these and make my own Tom Binns inspired necklace…

Here’s a link to the necklace above: Crystal bridal necklace and earrings.

Leave a Reply

