Loose ends…

I haven’t been writing a lot lately and I’m sooo sorry…. I guess you could say, I’ve been cheating on fashion with homework… and I’m not proud of it…

The good news is, btw… My weekend started today. I’m off school till Monday, and that means, I have time to write on the blog. Still have to do a bunch off homework though… I’ll try to write, to you every day in my unusual long weekend (:

Remember what wrote about the party, I had to go to last friday? The colour party?

Well, I finished the orange dress in time. But the girl I made it for, wanted to wear another dress instead. I little sad ’cause I had put a lot of effort into it.. but kinda nice too.. ’cause now I have a really cute dress in my closet. I just need an occasion for me to wear it. I’ll post a photo soon, so you can see what it looks like when it’s finished.

I posted a picture of what I was going to wear last friday… don’t know if you remenber but anyway, here’s a picture of the dress and pumps in action…

In the picture: Me (in the blue dress), Line, Ida and Caroline.

I really loved Ida’s outfit that night. She was wearing a purple one shoulder dress, a purple flower crown, purple flower stud earrings and purple eyelashes! So incredible cool!

Leave a Reply

