Leather jackets

I think my next buy is going to be a leather jacket. They’re everywhere and I wanna join the trendy girls wearing them. Leather jackets go with everything, dresses, knits, jeans… yes, I could continue. Anyway I’m tired of standing in front of the mirror in the moning and thinking:

“What’s missing….? Oh yeah, a leather jacket!”

I found these four jackets which I like…

1. ACNE Macy ombré leather biker jacket  €1,300 /  DKK9,664*

Seen at Net-a-porter.com

This jacket is made of 100% leather (lamb) and I really like the ombré spray-paint effect. It really makes the jacket look unique but it’s also way out of my price range.

2. Carbon Leather Jacket $650.00 / DKK3,672*

Seen at Nastygal.com

The jacket’s in 100% leather (lamb) and I really like the grey colour and and the details.

3. Topshop All over quilted leather jacket  £180.00 /  DKK1,611*

Seen at Topshop.com

I really like the bright coloured leather jackets too. Althought I think, I would buy a jacket like this, as my second leather jacket. I think that the black ones go with more of my clothes, than the bright one does. This jacket is made of 100% leather.

4.  Zara Leather biker jacket  DKK999.00 

Seen at Zara.com

This jacket is made of 100% leather (lamb). It’s very simple and it’s afordable too!

* These prices aren’t exact, but I decided to write them anyway, to make it easier for the danish readers to compare the prices.

One thought on “Leather jackets

  1. Pingback: The Leather Jacket « myfashionfairytales

Leave a Reply

