I need summer!

In denmark it’s very cold at the moment… at least after danish standards… Event thought the days are getting longer, it’s not going fast enough. The cold and darkness is very depressing, and it’s making me very tired all time. The good news is, btw, that I found a cure!           Shopping bikinies, sunglasses, sandals, summer dresses and everything else that reminds me of the amazing summer. I even ate iceream today and it’s freezing outside!

I decided to show you some of my most wanted sunglasses, right now.

What I wouldn’t do to own a pair of black Prada Sunglasses!

1     Persol Horn Sunglasses – £220.00

2     Prada Arm Detail Sunglasses – £215.00

3     Henry Holland For Le Specs Exclusive To ASOS Hoodies Sunglasses – £70.00

seen at Asos.com

 

Leave a Reply

