Update to the wardrobe

Last weekend I when to Aalborg ( a danish city ) to visit a girlfriend of mine. We went shopping… I went broke..

I bought

  • Four books (The Carrie Dairies and Vampire Diaries)
  • Coat by Cheap Monday
  • Knitted sweater by Weekday
  • Fake glasses by H&M
  • Jeans by Monki
  • Shirt by Monki (picture’s comming up)

Here’s a picture of my new coat by Cheap Monday, new knitted sweater by Weekday and new fake glasses by H&M..

 

btw.. I made my sister wear the clothes this time, because then I could take the pictures… with my new camera (:

Leave a Reply

