Knitting a sweater

Saturday (yesterday) I went down town to buy some yarn. I found a recipe for a beautiful sweater and I really wanted to knit it. If you follow the link above you can see a picture of the sweater I’m working on. I’ve chosen a grey and a white colour for my sweater.

Saturday I did this…

 

Sunday I did this…

I think I could have finished it today (sunday) but.. I ran out of white yarn… so sad.. ): and I haven’t got time to buy yarn before Wednesday…

Can’t wait to finish it! I’ve always wanted a knitted sweater and soon I have one (:

Leave a Reply

