Pin up painting

Yesterday I was so bored… I felt like painting and I remembered this fabulous painting I’d seen in Søstrene Grene. I decided to transfer some picture from paper over to my canvas. It turned out really great but it would’ve been even better if the pictures I transfered have had stronger colours.

 

This is the pictures I’ve chosen

¤¤¤

I’ve chosen a pink colour for the canvas

¤¤¤

The painted canvas…

¤¤¤

The finished painting…. (the picture isn’t really that great…)

 

:P

Leave a Reply

