I confess…. I’m a knit-a-holic!

Well, I know, I said, I didn’t have any money… but I did! …and I don’t know how it happend :p

That means, I have been yarn-shopping today :) I can finally start on my slytherin scarf… yey!

I bought the yarn in this little yarn shop in Åbyhøj. It’s called Anita Garn. I’ll recommend you to go there, the next time you need to buy some yarn. The lady who owns the shop is so nice and the yarn is much cheaper than the yarn you’ll find elsewhere in Aarhus.

I’ll write to you from time to time about how the project progresses…

This is pretty much how it looks like by now :P

When I’m finished I’ll write down the recipe and publish it on myfasionfairytales. Then you can make a scarf yourself at home. I’ll promise that even a newbie can make this kind of slytherin scarf :D

Leave a Reply

