I <3 knitted socks

Lately I’ve been knitting a lot. Mainly socks…. here’s some pics


These is the first pair I ever knitted


This pair is just gorgeous. This pair I made at the boarding school


This pair I just finished two days ago. I think the colours are cute :P


This is some Slytherin socks. I made a pair for my girlfriend as her birthday present and I made a pair for myself. I embroidered the socks with initials. On my girlfriends sock there’s R for Riddle. On mine I have M for Malfoy.


Right now I’m in the middle of an other kind of Slytherin sock in an other design…

What do you think ??

Leave a Reply

