I’m busy with nitting

I just finished my new scarf yesterday and i really LOVE it. I was wearing the scarf today at school and now i have to make three more because my friends want to buy one. I said i could do it for 50 DKK but from now on its going to cost 40 for me to nit a week. And it would normally take two or three weeks to make (120 DKK).

I’m also going to knit socks to my roomies. They said they wanted knitted socks, so that is what they are going get as Christmas present.

Leave a Reply

